• yu_kosuge yu_kosuge 19.07.2018, 19:00
    Retweet @classic_indobu: 音楽表現を通して、人間にとって本当に必要なものは何かを考えるということ、芸術の本来の目的の一つだし、単純にすごくおもしろいとも思うし、小菅優さんやっぱりいいわ〜と思ったインタビューでした。ぶらあぼ8月号。字数内で書ききれなかったこと、どこ…



Yamaha Hall, Tokyo

Lied Recital

Soprano: Akiko Nakajima


Beethoven: An die ferne Geliebte Op. 98, Adelaide Op. 46
Schumann: Frauenliebe und Leben Op. 42


Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall

Four Elements vol.2 Fire

Tchaikovsky: from The Seasons, January: At the Fireside
Max Reger: excerpts from “Traeume am Kamin”
De Falla: from “El Amor Brujo”
No. 2 Cancion Del Fuego Fatuo, No. 5 Danza Ritual Del Fuego
Liszt/Stark: Symphonic Poem No. 5 “Prometheus”


Debussy: Les soirs illuminés par l'ardeur du charbon
Debussy: from Preludes Book 2 Feux d’artifice
Scriabin: Vers la Flamme op. 72, Poeme Satanique op. 36
Stravinsky: excerpts from Firebird’ Suite (Piano version by Stravinsky)


Auditorium Rainier III, Monte Carlo

Orchestre Philharmonique de Monte Carlo/Kazuki Yamada

Dai Fujikura: IMPULSE - Piano Concerto No. 3 (World Premiere)



14.03.2018 BBC Symphony Orchestra debut

Yu Kosuge is making her debut with the BBC Symphony Orchestra on their tour in Japan this month with conductor Sakari Oramo. She will be performing Rachmaninov’s Piano Concerto No.2 in Osaka and Nagoya, ending the tour with two...[more]

21.03.2017 Yu Kosuge wins the 2016 Suntory Music Award

The Suntory Foundation for Arts has announced Yu Kosuge as recipient of the 48th Suntory Music Award for 2016, Japan’s most prestigious music award. The award is presented to individuals or organizations who have made an...[more]

08.02.2017 Recital Debut in Australia

Yu Kosuge makes her recital debut in Australia in Sydney, Canberra and Melbourne. Feb. 21: Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Feb. 24: Llewellyn Hall, Canberra Feb. 27: Collins Baptist Church, Melbourne program: J.S. Bach: Aria...[more]